Best of ChamberFest Cleveland 2: Episode 3

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
WCLV 104.9 FM – Cleveland Ovations

BRUCH | Selections from Eight Pieces for Clarinet, Viola and Piano, Op. 83
performed June 23, 2019

Allegro con moto
Andante con moto
Rumanian Melody: Andante
Allegro vivace, ma non troppo

Hsin-Yun Huang, viola
Franklin Cohen, clarinet
Evren Ozel, piano

CURRIER | Night Time for Violin and Harp
performed June 28, 2016


Itamar Zorman, violin
Sivan Magen, harp

MOZART | Quartet for Oboe, Violin, Viola and Cello in F major, K. 370
performed June 22, 2014

Rondeau: Allegro ma non troppo

Alex Klein, oboe
Amy Schwartz Moretti, violin
Dimitri Murrath, viola
Julie Albers, cello

DVOŘÁK | Trio for Piano, Violin and Cello in F minor, Op. 65
performed June 21, 2018

Allegro ma non troppo
Allegretto grazioso
Poco adagio
Allegro con brio

Amy Schwatz Moretti, violin
Clive Greensmith, cello
Zoltán Fejérári, piano

Download Program Notes

All musical selections are subject to change without notice.