EDGAR MEYER (b. 1960)
Concerto Duo for Violin and Double Bass

Movement III

David Bowlin, violin
Nathan Farrington, double bass

Performed June 25, 2014
The Wine Spot
Cleveland Heights, Ohio
ChamberFest Cleveland – Season 3

Video Production: Erica Brenner Productions, LLC
Videographers: Ken Wendt, Erica Brenner
Audio Engineer: Ian Dobie
Live Sound: Will Craig