ZOLTÁN KODÁLY (1882-1967)
Serenade for Two Violins and Viola, Op. 12

I. Allegramente

Diana Cohen and David Bowlin, violins
Yura Lee, viola

ChamberFest Cleveland – Season 3
Performed June 20, 2014
Harkness Chapel
Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, Ohio

Video production: Erica Brenner Productions, LLC
Videographers: Ken Wendt and Erica Brenner
Audio Engineer: Ian Dobie