GEORGE CRUMB (b. 1929)
Music for a Summer Evening (Makrokosmos III) for Two Amplified Pianos and Percussion

Roman Rabinovich and Orion Weiss, pianos
Scott Christian and Marc Damoulakis, Percussion

Performed on June 25, 2015 at Mixon Hall
Cleveland Institute of Music
Cleveland, Ohio
ChamberFest Cleveland Season 4 (2015)

Video Production: Erica Brenner Productions, LLC
Cameras: Mathias Reed, Erica Brenner
Editing: Mathias Reed
Audio Engineer: Ian Dobie