ALBAN BERG (1885-1935)
Adagio for Violin, Clarinet and Piano from Chamber Concerto

Diana Cohen, violin
Franklin Cohen, clarinet
Roman Rabinovich, piano

Performed on June 21, 2018 – ChamberFest Season 7
Mixon Hall, Cleveland Institute of Music
Cleveland, Ohio

Video Production: Erica Brenner Productions, LLC
Cameras: Mathias Reed, Erica Brenner
Editing: Ken Wendt, Erica Brenner
Audio Engineer: Bruce Egre, Azica Records