June 9-26, 2021 - Reserve today!
(Reservations will open to the public starting May 9.)

FREE concerts at The Grove, a beautiful outdoor amphitheater in the heart of Mayfield Village’s Greenway Corridor.
Click on concert titles for complete programs and to make reservations.

Wed, June 9 Legends A festive opening with glorious music by Schubert and Dvořák.
Fri, June 11 Blue Dress Ravishing music by Julia Wolfe, plus Dohnányi’s poignant quintet. Wear blue!
Sat, June 12 Rambunctious Fun Stylish, cool settings of world folk songs plus heavenly lyricism by Schubert.
Sun, June 13 Bach and More A pop-up concert in Cleveland Heights; check website for details.
Wed, June 16 Luscious Soundscapes A lush Strauss sonata, stunning Scarlatti/Rzewski pairings, and Amy Beach.
Fri, June 18 Goldberg Variations with Roman Rabinovich Bach’s towering masterwork in the great outdoors.
Sat, June 19 Nature Emerging Hens, water lilies, and stars, in music by Schubert, Rameau, and others.
Sun, June 20 Father’s Day with Ferdinand the Bull A story for families about taking time to smell the flowers.
Thu, June 24 Emerging into Light A riff on Mozart by Beethoven, an ebullient Mendelssohn Quintet, and more.
Fri, June 25 Romp! (Around the World) Can balloons make music or a string quartet swing the Beatles? Yes!
 
Sat, June 26 Festival Finale at St. Paschal Baylon All seats $50 (includes champagne toast!)
Mystical Hildegard, intense Gubaidulina, romantic Schumann, and exhilarating Brahms.

Festival at a Glance Know Before You Go

Together Again Homepage

Liza Grossman
Itamar Zorman